Home | The Athenaeum | Poetry Parlour | Art Gallery | The Sanctuary | Conservatory | The Splatter | The Sortilege | Mail Casket | Meet The Mistress | The Palaver | Mistress' Closet | Salutations | Graveyard | Torture Chamber
The Splatter's Review of Raveze

ラヴェーゼ - [偽りのディストピア(false dystopia)]

Tenebrous is excited to introduce you to Raveze!

click to visit the Official Website

False Dystopia [偽りのディストピア] is the first single of ラヴェーゼ. 

In [偽りのディストピア] the pounding heavy yet intricate drumming of Tohya and the bass work of Hinaki create a densely saturated, caliginous and tenebrous sound.

The guitars add some garnishing interest and support to the pounding, driving pulse of [偽りのディストピア] with repetitive motifs. All the powerful and fierce instrumentation sets the ambiance for the listener. Saya's vocals are diverse in style, keeping the interest of the listener by ambushing, luring and directing the listener along through [偽りのディストピア]

Overall, Saya's brilliant and divergent vocals orchestrate [偽りのディストピア]  with its grandiose heavy metal inspired tenebrous ambiance, making [偽りのディストピア] an inspiring experience for all that are crepusular and savage.

Saya - click to enlarge

Nagito - click to enlarge

Serah - click to enlarge

Hinaki - click to enlarge

Tohya - click to enlarge

ラヴェーゼ - [偽りのディストピア(false dystopia)] PV

click to visit the Official Blog





click to return to the main page

This is a spi Productions Inc. project.
Click the rose to visit spi Productions Inc.'s site.

 Feedback, submissions, ideas? Email me at  

Click here to go HOME